Close
Type at least 1 character to search

Accelerator of cultural, social and solidarity projects

/ Locations

As an accelerator of cultural, social and solidarity projects, Pali Pali creates, manages and stimulates meeting and experimentation places, factories of an innovative and sustainable society. Incubators, third places, temporary occupations(See U, Grand Hospice, L'imprimerie).

/ Cultural, social and solidarity

Pali Pali supports the transformation of organisations towards a more sustainable and responsible model(CSR strategy and implementation, corporate mission, certifications, employee engagement, ethics, diversity & inclusion) .

Locations

  • pali pali and Traumnovelle are laureates of Crea.Brussels for the project PAVILLONS, a project of dismountable and mobile third place. Resulting from the circular economy, the pavilions allow to create a convivial place to meet, organize an event, and even sleep. They

  • Secret Garden welcomes you from Monday to Sunday in an idyllic oasis, nestled in the center of Brussels and in the heart of the Grand Hospice project.

Culture

  • This event will allow Belgian professionals from the #culture, #heritage, #audiovisual and #tourism sectors to discover the latest #innovations in immersive #AR/VR/XR experiences and #digital mediation from French companies that have won awards at numerous international festivals.

  • On the occasion of 20 years of relations between Rabat and Brussels, the Brussels-Capital Region proposes an original program based on the emergence of urban music that places both countries on the international music map. Next Level Music project

Social and solidarity

Close
Type at least 1 character to search

Accélérateur de projets culturels, sociaux et solidaires

/ Lieux

Accélérateur de projets culturels, sociaux et solidaires, pali pali crée, gère et dynamise des lieux d’échanges et d’expérimentation : incubateurs, tiers-lieuxoccupations temporaires (Usquare.brussels, Grand Hospice, L’imprimerie, La Correspondance, La Fonderie, les Pavillons).

/ Culturels, sociaux et solidaires

La mission de pali pali est d’accompagner les projets qui permettent la transformation des organisations vers un modèle plus culturel, plus durable et plus responsable. (programmes d’accompagnement, stratégie et implémentation RSE, engagement des collaborateurs). 

Lieux

  • Le présent appel vise à désigner les occupants du site dit du « DEF » situé 19, Rue Albert 1er, en plein centre de La Louvière.

  • Quais d’Ivry est un projet d’occupation temporaire inédit et ambitieux porté par la société d'investissement immobilier durable Novaxia Investissement. Dans l’attente des travaux de réhabilitation de ce centre commercial, le propriétaire du site Novaxia Investissement a confié à pali pali

Programmes

  • Impact Sénégal, pali pali et Créative District désignés par Enabel pour l’accompagnement des entrepreneurs travaillant dans les industries culturelles et créatives dans le cadre du projet Pem Wecco’ lancent le “Wecco’ Music”

  • Ce week-end se déroulait le micro-festival de fin du programme Guinée Créative. Financée par l'Union européenne, et mise en œuvre par l'Agence belge de développement (Enabel), “Guinée Créative” soutient l'émergence de l'économie créative en Guinée depuis 2021.

Impact

  • Une édition pilote sur le thème de l'abondance. Les rencontres Mingi Wingi (« mingi » signifie « beaucoup » en lingala et « wingi » signifie « abondance » en swahili) sont une invitation à faire abondance d’idées et d'initiatives, depuis Bruxelles et Kinshasa, en faveur d’un monde durable. Comment ?

  • Dans le cadre du New European Bauhaus, le Grand Hospice organise un hackathon dédié à la micro-solidarité et fait appel à la solidarité de l’ensemble de la communauté du Grand Hospice pour aider les projets qui en ont besoin.